Admission Open
Fee Payment Admisison Help line No Enquiry
Side Icon
Admission Help line No: + 91 - 8010500700 + 91 - 8448384601
For other Queries No: + 91 - 8448384611

CHIEF PROCTOR

Pr. (Dr.) S L Verma is the Chief Proctor at Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida. Dr. Verma completed his Ph.D programme from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi in 2014. He received his graduation degree, AMIE (M) from The Institution of Engineers (India) in 1995 and post graduation ME (Mechanical- Production Engineering) from Osmania University, Hyderabad (AP), in 2002. He has served Air Force (Technical Branch) for 20 years and has 12+ years of experience as a faculty. He has supervised many project works of B. Tech and M.Tech students under his guidance. Recently a Ph.D student has registered for his Ph.D programme from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi under his co-supervision. His area of research interest is in a fabrication of metal matrix composites and their machining by Wire Electrical Discharge Machine. He has published a good no. of research publications in International/ National journals & International Conferences.

Contact Details:

Mobile: +91 - 828-557-5701

E-mail: amit.yadav@niet.co.in

NEW PROCTORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

S.No Name Department Mobile No. E-mail ID
1 Dr. S L Verma Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-9899779841 shyamlal561@gmail.com
2 Shri Pankaj Kumar
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Engineering +91-8800513408 unpankaj@gmail.com
3 Shri Amar Pal Yadav
Assistant Professor
Information and Technology +91-9953148371 challenge_amar@rediffmail.com
4 Shri Pushpendra Singh
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering +91-9560820985 singhpushpendra896@gmail.com
5 Shri Prateek Gupta
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering +91-8750751407 prateekguptaniet@gmail.com
6 Shri Sudhanshu Kumar
Assistant Professor,
Electrical and Electronics Engineering +91-9650545516 sudhanshu_ranjan2002@yahoo.com
7 Shri Ankit Kumar
Assistant Professor
Bio-Technology Department +91-9311105885 ankitkumarcet@gmail.com
8 Shri Rajnish Kumar
Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Department +91-8506970934 mpharm.rajnish@gmail.com
9 Shri Rajeev Kumar
Assistant Professor
MCA Department +91-9350269138 crajiv1978@gmail.com
10 Shri Ashish Srivastav
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering, Plot No. 14 +91-9911144689 ashish7185@gmail.com
11 Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
EN Department, Plot No. 14 +91-9311268951 Ajay123@gmail.com
12 Ms. Nidhi Sharma
Assistant Professor
Electronics and Communication Engineering +91-9873716529 sonikaush07@gmail.com
13 Ms. Swity Bhadana
Assistant Professor
MBA Department +91-9411093203 switybhadana@gmail.com

Proctorial Team 2022

Name of Faculty Department Proctorial Team Mobile No Email ID
Prof. Rakesh Kumar Singh ME Chief Proctor 9811779273 rakesh.singh@niet.co.in
Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Singh ECE Addl. Chief Proctor 8700205582 ashutoshkumarsingh@niet.co.in
Dr. Rajnish Kumar Pharmacy Proctor 8506970934 rajnishkumarpharmacy@niet.co.in
Dr. Harmanpreet BT Proctor 7696222403 harmanpreet.meehnian@niet.co.in
Mr. Rajeev Kumar MCA Proctor 9350269138 rajeev.mca@niet.co.in
Mr. Gaurav IT Proctor 7503882551 gaurav.kumar@niet.co.in
Ms. Aditee Matoo IOT Proctor 8810316087 aditeemattoo@niet.co.in
Mr. Amar Pal Yadav AI Proctor 9953148371 amarpal@niet.co.in
Ms. Amita Shukla DS Proctor 9675224411 ankita.shukla@niet.co.in
Mr. Twinkle Tyagi CSE Proctor 9716807610 twinkletyagi@niet.co.in
Mr.Ashok Kumar CE Proctor 9839391521 ashokkumar.cv@niet.co.in
Ms.Ragini Malviya EN Proctor 8527486487 ragini.malviya@niet.co.in
Mr. Anuj Kumar MCA Proctor 9711242541 anujkumar.mca@niet.co.in
Mr. Anurag Pal ME Proctor 9953612900 anuragpal.me@niet.co.in
Mr. Anand Kumar English Proctor 9466678107 anand.kumar@niet.co.in
Mr. Rishi Singhal EN Proctor 9821325105 rishisinghal@niet.co.in

COMPLAINTS DETAILS

Ragging Details : In order to lodge your complaint, enter complete details including place of ragging, people involved in the incident.