Side Icon
Fee Payment Helpline No. Enquiry
Admission Help line No: + 91 - 8010500700 + 91 - 8448384601
For other Queries No: + 91 - 8448384611
Leaflet Admission Open


Pr. (Dr.) S L Verma is the Chief Proctor at Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida. Dr. Verma completed his Ph.D programme from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi in 2014. He received his graduation degree, AMIE (M) from The Institution of Engineers (India) in 1995 and post graduation ME (Mechanical- Production Engineering) from Osmania University, Hyderabad (AP), in 2002. He has served Air Force (Technical Branch) for 20 years and has 12+ years of experience as a faculty. He has supervised many project works of B. Tech and M.Tech students under his guidance. Recently a Ph.D student has registered for his Ph.D programme from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi under his co-supervision. His area of research interest is in a fabrication of metal matrix composites and their machining by Wire Electrical Discharge Machine. He has published a good no. of research publications in International/ National journals & International Conferences.

Contact Details:

Mobile: +91 - 828-557-5701



S.No Name Department Mobile No. E-mail ID
1 Dr. S L Verma Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-9899779841
2 Shri Pankaj Kumar
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Engineering +91-8800513408
3 Shri Amar Pal Yadav
Assistant Professor
Information and Technology +91-9953148371
4 Shri Pushpendra Singh
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering +91-9560820985
5 Shri Prateek Gupta
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering +91-8750751407
6 Shri Sudhanshu Kumar
Assistant Professor,
Electrical and Electronics Engineering +91-9650545516
7 Shri Ankit Kumar
Assistant Professor
Bio-Technology Department +91-9311105885
8 Shri Rajnish Kumar
Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Department +91-8506970934
9 Shri Rajeev Kumar
Assistant Professor
MCA Department +91-9350269138
10 Shri Ashish Srivastav
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering, Plot No. 14 +91-9911144689
11 Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
EN Department, Plot No. 14 +91-9311268951
12 Ms. Nidhi Sharma
Assistant Professor
Electronics and Communication Engineering +91-9873716529
13 Ms. Swity Bhadana
Assistant Professor
MBA Department +91-9411093203

Proctorial Team 2022

Name of Faculty Department Proctorial Team Mobile No Email ID
Prof. Rakesh Kumar Singh ME Chief Proctor 9811779273
Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Singh ECE Addl. Chief Proctor 8700205582
Dr. Rajnish Kumar Pharmacy Proctor 8506970934
Dr. Harmanpreet BT Proctor 7696222403
Mr. Rajeev Kumar MCA Proctor 9350269138
Mr. Gaurav IT Proctor 7503882551
Ms. Aditee Matoo IOT Proctor 8810316087
Mr. Amar Pal Yadav AI Proctor 9953148371
Ms. Amita Shukla DS Proctor 9675224411
Mr. Twinkle Tyagi CSE Proctor 9716807610
Mr.Ashok Kumar CE Proctor 9839391521
Ms.Ragini Malviya EN Proctor 8527486487
Mr. Anuj Kumar MCA Proctor 9711242541
Mr. Anurag Pal ME Proctor 9953612900
Mr. Anand Kumar English Proctor 9466678107
Mr. Rishi Singhal EN Proctor 9821325105


Ragging Details : In order to lodge your complaint, enter complete details including place of ragging, people involved in the incident.