Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida

S. No.	EMP. Code	Name	Department	Designation
1	2K02F002	Dr. Ritesh Rastogi	MCA	Associate Professor & HOD
2	2K04F002	Dr. Raj Kumar Goel	MCA	Associate Professor
3	2K07F013	Santosh Kumar Gupta	MCA	Assistant Professor
4	2K10F029	Vijay Kr Tiwari	МСА	Assistant Professor
5	2K10F036	Anuj Kumar	MCA	Assistant Professor
6	2K11F062	Devanshu Dube	МСА	Assistant Professor
7	2K21F158	Dr. Sachin Kumar	MCA	Associate Professor
8	2K22F010	Archana Verma	МСА	Assistant Professor
9	2K21F084	Dr. Tushar Jain	MCA	Assistant Professor
10	2K21F116	Sudha Singh	MCA	Assistant Professor
11	2K21F122	Preeti Gupta	МСА	Assistant Professor
12	2K21F155	Namita Sharma	MCA	Assistant Professor
13	2K21F173	Kanchan Sundarani	МСА	Assistant Professor
14	2K21F176	Apoorva Joshi	MCA	Assistant Professor
15	2K22F007	Priyanshi Sharma	MCA	Assistant Professor
16	2K22F009	Vikas Chauhan	MCA	Assistant Professor

Faculty List