Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida Faculty List

S. No.	EMP. Code	Name	Department	Designation
1	2K18F040	Dr Kumud Saxena	IT	Professor and HOD
2	2K21F037	Dr. Rekha Kashyap	IT	Professor & Dean
3	2K18F034	Dr. Vivek Kumar	IT	Professor
4	2K21F167	Dr Navneet Singh	IT	Professor
5	2K09F002	Nagesh Sharma	IT	Dy.Head & Assistant Professor
6	2K19F091	Dr. Hitesh Singh	IT	Associate Professor
7	2K09F004	Vikrant Malik	IT	Assistant Professor
8	2K09F005	Pitamber Adhikari	IT	Assistant Professor
9	2K09F003	Sachin Kumar	IT	Assistant Professor
10	2K09F014	Abdul Khalid	IT	Assistant Professor
11	2K10F008	Ram Kumar Sharma	IT	Assistant Professor
12	2K10F038	Mohit Kumar	IT	Assistant Professor
13	2K11F024	Gaurav Kumar	IT	Assistant Professor
14	2K18F048	Aditee Mattoo	IT	Assistant Professor
15	2K18F085	Harsha Gupta	IT	Assistant Professor
16	2K19F085	K. Prabhanjan Kumar	IT	Assistant Professor
17	2K19F086	Jaychand	IT	Assistant Professor
18	2K20F001	Dileep Kumar Kushwaha	IT	Assistant Professor
19	2K21F108	Nancy	IT	Assistant Professor
20	2K21F109	Divya Maheshwari	IT	Assistant Professor
21	2K21F139	Ayasha Malik	IT	Assistant Professor
22	2K21F163	Nidhi Chauhan	IT	Assistant Professor
23	2K21F168	Sanchali Das	IT	Assistant Professor
24	2K22F025	Shruti Sinha	IT	Assistant Professor
25	2K22F026	Gaurav	IT	Assistant Professor
26	2K21F066	Tanya	IT	Assistant Professor
27	2K21F071	Neha Yadav	IT	Assistant Professor
28	2K21F072	Jaya Srivastava	IT	Assistant Professor
29	2K21F159	Dr. Amba Mishra	IT	Assistant Professor
30	2K21F125	Narendra Sharma	IT	Assistant Professor