Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida Faculty List

S. No.	EMP. Code	Name	Department	Designation
1	2K05F001	Dr. Chandra Shekhar Yadav	CSE	Professor and HOD
2	2K05F002	Surya Prakash Sharma	CSE	Assistant Professor
3	2K05F003	Vineet Kumar	CSE	Associate Professor
4	2K06F003	Sanjay Kumar Nayak	CSE	Assistant Professor
5	2K06F001	Pradeep Kumar	CSE	Assistant Professor
6	2K08F001	Nishant Kumar Hind	CSE	Assistant Professor
7	2K15F026	Twinkle Tyagi	CSE	Assistant Professor
8	2K15F089	Maneesh Kumar	CSE	Assistant Professor
9	2K16F028	Rahul Kumar Sharma	CSE	Assistant Professor
10	2K16F043	Vivek Kumar Sharma	CSE	Assistant Professor
11	2K16F050	Rohit Chaudhary	CSE	Assistant Professor
12	2K16F071	Dr Deepti Gupta (On Leave)	CSE	Associate Professor
13	2K18F019	Renuka Sharma	CSE	Assistant Professor
14	2K18F054	Megha Gupta (On Leave)	CSE	Assistant Professor
15	2K18F071	Dr Preeti Gera (On Leave)	CSE	Associate Professor
16	2K18F074	Manu Sharma	CSE	Assistant Professor
17	2K19F026	Mohit Kumar	CSE	Assistant Professor
18	2K19F044	Himani Bansal	CSE	Assistant Professor
19	2K19F049	Kedar Nath Singh	CSE	Assistant Professor
20	2K19F080	Surabhi Purwar	CSE	Assistant Professor
21	2K21F140	Anamika Srivastav	CSE	Assistant Professor
22	2K21F148	Ritesh Kumar Singh	CSE	Assistant Professor
23	2K21F141	Neeti Taneja	CSE	Assistant Professor
24	2K21F112	Areeba Kazim (On Leave)	CSE	Assistant Professor
25	2K21F113	Ruchika Sharma	CSE	Assistant Professor
26	2K21F114	Surbhi Jha	CSE	Assistant Professor
27	2K21F058	Mohini Chakarverti	CSE	Assistant Professor
28	2K21F070	Ritika Chaudhary	CSE	Assistant Professor
29	2K21F099	Arti Bahuguna	CSE	Assistant Professor
30	2K21F102	Sana Anjum	CSE	Assistant Professor
31	2K21F117	Vaibhav Bhatnagar	CSE	Assistant Professor
32	2K21F119	Rajat Kumar	CSE	Assistant Professor
33	2K21F120	Priya	CSE	Assistant Professor
34	2K21F137	Harsh Raj Singh	CSE	Assistant Professor

35	2K21F165	Tamanna	CSE	Assistant Professor
36	2K21F166	Vikesh Shakya	CSE	Assistant Professor
37	2K21F178	Priyanka Singh	CSE	Assistant Professor
38	2K21F179	Aditya Narayan Singh	CSE	Assistant Professor
39	2K21F182	Biswarup Dutta	CSE	Assistant Professor
40	2K22F001	Dr. Shuchi Sethi	CSE	Assistant Professor
41	2K22F002	Divya Pachauri	CSE	Assistant Professor
42	2K22F004	Ishu Varshney	CSE	Assistant Professor
43	2K22F005	Ibrar Ahmed	CSE	Assistant Professor
44	2K22F011	Anam Khan	CSE	Assistant Professor
45	2K22F013	Punit Kumar	CSE	Assistant Professor
46	2K22F015	Rahul Kumar	CSE	Assistant Professor
47	2K22F018	Bijay Singh	CSE	Assistant Professor
48	2K22F019	Charu Kathuria	CSE	Assistant Professor
49	2K22F020	Dr Mohammad Shahid	CSE	Assistant Professor
50	2K22F021	Eshank Jain	CSE	Assistant Professor
51	2K22F022	Pratik Kumar Singh	CSE	Assistant Professor