

Ref : NIET/ .....

# NOIDA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, GREATER NOIDA

नोएडा अभियांत्रिकी एवं प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, ग्रेटर नोएडा

(AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTE) Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh (AKTU College Code: 133)

Accredited by Accredited by National Board of Accreditation MBA, MCA, B.Tech (CSE, ECE, ME, IT, BT)

Ph.: (0120) 2328132, 8448384611 | E-mail: director@niet.co.in, Website: www.niet.co.in

ECHNOLOG MITTITI

Date06/01/22

## **IQAC MEETING**

#### Agenda: Research, Innovation & Extension.

The following points were discussed and to be implemented on daily basis by all departments.

- 1. Achievements of Research
- 2. Details of publications.
- 3. Details of IPR.
- 4. Project Funding :-
- 5. Applications
- 6. Sanction
- 7. Progress
- 8. Completion
- 9. Research Resources Mobilization.
- 10. Innovation Ecosystem:-
- 11. Start-ups & Related Activities
- 12. IIC Cell Activities.
- 13. Extension of Activities:-
- 14. Social Activities
- 15. FDPs
- 16. Training Programs
- 17. Collaborative Activities
- 18. Awareness
- 19. STTPs
- 20. ARIIA
- 21. NIRF
- 22. Orientation of New Staff

Estd.20

AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUT

Dr. Vinod M. Kapse

Director



# Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida Minutes of Meeting

"Daily Academic and Administrative Monitoring Meeting" (DAAMM) was held on 6.11.12-022at 5:00 PM in the Boardroom of the Institute. Following members were present in the meeting:

## "Dally Academic and Administrative Monitoring Meeting" (DAAMM)

S.N.	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. O.P. Agarwal	Hob'ble Managing Director	
2	Dr. Neema Agarwal	Additional Managing Director	Neone
3	Sh. Raman Batra	Executive Vice Presidant	-Jat
4	Sh. S. Nagpal	Head Consulting	
5	Sh. Praveen Soneja	Director General	8
6	Dr. Vinod M. Kapse	Director	(1950
7	Dr. B.C. Sharma	Director, Academics	For
8	Dr. Avijit Mazumder	Director, Pharmacy Institute	Amor
9	Dr. Praveen Pachauri	Director (Project & Planning)	hel
10	Dr. K.P. Singh	Registrar	11
11	Dr. Rekha Kashyap	(Professor & Dean, CSE/IT/MCA)	
12	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	COE	
13 ·	Dr. Rupa Mazumder	Dean, Pharmacy	
14	Dr. C.S. Yadav	HOD,CSE	- der
15	Dr. Pavan Kr. Shukla	Prof. & Head, ECE	funne of
16	Dr. Kumud Saxena	HOD,AI-IoT-CS	Kount
17	Dr. Priyanka Chandani	HOD, DS-CSBS	fur
18	Prof. Rakesh Kumar Singh	HOD,ME	
19	Prof. Anjali Gupta	HOD, EN	Bulpla
20	Prof. Harsh Vardhan Mishra	HOD,AIML	01.1 4
21	Dr. Rashmi Mishra	HOD,Biotech	Jan
22	Dr. Ankita Sharma	HOD,Chemical Engg.	Y
23	Mr. Ashok Kumar Singh	Incharge, Civil Engg.	
24	Dr. Resham M	НОД,МВА	Reshert.
25	Prof. Ritesh Rastogi	HOD,MCA	Prush
26	Prof. Vineet Kumar	Dean, SW	
27 `	Dr. Anjana Rani Gupta	Dean, 1st Year & HOD, Maths	P.J.
28	Prof. Ranjish Kr. Pandey	Dean, 1st Year	1 az
29	Dr. Raj Kumar Goel	MCA Dept.	·
30	Mr. Anshuman Singh	Chief Warden	Link
31	Mr. Vikrant Malik	Hostel Warden	
32	Mr. Vimal Padaliya	System Admin	~
33	Mr. Mohit Kumar	ERP Co-ordinator	Gur
34	Dr. Laxam Singh	Associate Professor	0
35	Mrs. Alekha Soneja	ACOE	6
36	Sofia K Pinai	AP	-15
-0			
1	- 1		