Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology (MCA Institute)

Greater Noida

FACULTY LIST SESSION 2021-22			
1	Dr. Rajan Kochhar	PROFESSOR	Ph.D, MBA
2	Dr. Atul Sharma	PROFESSOR	Ph.D, MBA
4	Ms. Sarita Srivastav	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	M.Com
3	Mr. Praveen Soneja	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBA
5	Mr. Amit Yadav	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDAM
6	Ms. Anita Menon	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDBA
7	Mr. Narendra Sahai	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBA
8	Mr. Manoj Kumar	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBA
9	Mr. Gajendra Pal Singh	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MCA
10	Dr Issac Prasanna	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	Ph.D, M.Tech
11	Dr. Prachi Aggarwal	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	Ph.D, MBA
12	Ms. Debjani Chakraborty	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDM
13	Mr. Soumitra Chakraborty	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBA
14	Ms. Shivani Verma	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDM
15	Mr. Nandkishore Prabhakar Shimpi	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBA
16	Mr. Abhishek Sharma	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MMS
17	Ms. Shagun Gaur	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDM
18	Ms. Ashima Jaswal	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDM
19	Ms. Parul Puri	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDM
20	Mr. Akshay Taneja	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	M .Tech