Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology (MCA Institute) Greater Noida

Faculty Details			
SESSION 2020-21			
S.NO	Name of Faculty	Designation	Qualification
1	Dr. Rajan Kochhar	PROFESSOR	Ph.D, MBA
2	Dr. Atul Sharma	PROFESSOR	Ph.D, MBA
3	Ms. Sarita Srivastav	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	M.Com
4	Mr. Praveen Soneja	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBA
5	Mr. Amit Yadav	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDAM
6	Ms. Anita Menon	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDBA
7	Mr. Ammar Mehdi	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBA
8	Ms. Debjani Chakraborty	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDM
9	Mr. Soumitra Chakraborty	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBA
10	Ms. Shivani Verma	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDM
11	Mr. Nandkishore Prabhakar Shimpi	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBA
12	Mr. Abhishek Sharma	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MMS
13	Mr. Narendra Sahai	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBA
14	Ms. Charu Verma	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PGDPM