Side Icon
Fee Payment Helpline No. Enquiry
Admission Help line No: + 91 - 8010500700 + 91 - 8448384601
For other Queries No: + 91 - 8448384611
Leaflet Admission Open

International Conference on Recent Trends in Emerging Technologies
and Sustainability- ICRTETS 2023

Conference Dates: 8th to 9th December 2023

Organizing Institute Details

Name: Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology
Postal Address: Plot 19, Knowledge Park -II, Greater Noida

Chief Patrons:
  • Dr. Sarojini Agarwal, Chairperson, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Om Prakash Agarwal, Managing Director, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Neema Agarwal, Additional Managing Director, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Raman Batra, Executive Vice President, NIET-Greater Noida
Honorary Chairs:
  • Dr. S N Singh, Advisor, IEEE- UP Section
  • Dr. Satish K. Singh, Section Chair, IEEE- UP Section
  • Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari, Secretary, IEEE-UP Section
  • Dr. Prabhakar Tiwari, Conference Chair, IEEE-UP Section
General Chair:
  • Dr. Vinod M Kapse, Director, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Sofia Singh, Associate Professor, Amity University-Noida
Conference Chair:
  • Dr. Garima Shukla, Associate Professor, Amity University- Mumbai
Conference Co-Chair :
  • Dr. Vivek Kumar, Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Anurag Tyagi, Assistant Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
Conference Secretary
  • Dr. Pavan Kumar Shukla, HoD ECE, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Rajnish Kumar Pandey, Dean First Year, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Prof. Alka Singh, Assistant Professor, MCA, NIET-Greater Noida
Organizing Chairs:
  • Dr. Someshekhar, Dean Admin & HOD ME, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. C S Yadav, Dean MCA, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Anjana Rani, Dean First Year, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Kumud Saxena, HoD CSE/IT, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Rashmi Mishra, Head BT, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Mohd. Shahid, HOD AIML, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Prof. Bhawna Wadhawa, HOD, CS, NIET-Greater Noida
Technical Chairs:
  • Dr. Prabha Sriraj Nair, Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Hitesh Singh, Associate Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Amit Das, Assistant Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Prof. Amita Shukla, Assistant Prof., NIET- Greater Noida
Publication Chairs
  • Dr. Himanshu Sharma, Head(R&D), NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Vikas Sagar, Assistant Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Mr. Anshu Kumar, Assistant Professor, NIET- Greater Noida
Website Chair & Proceedings
  • Prof. Mayank Deep Khare, Head IoT, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Prof. Aditee Mattoo, Assistant Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Prof Neha, Assistant Professor, NIET- Greater Noida
Industry Chair
  • Dr. Sushil Kumar Parashar, Dean CMC, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Mr. Amit Yadav, GM CMC, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Mr. Sanjay Maurya, Asstt. Prof. NIET Greater Noida
Publicity Chair
  • Dr. Anubha Shrivastava, Head Media & Branding, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Prof. Garima Jain, Assistant Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Anjali Gupta, Assistant Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Prof. Anita Menon, Manager, EVP Office, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Prof. Himanshu Yadav, Assistant Prof. , NIET- Greater Noida
Finance Chair
  • Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Gupta, Accounts Officer, NIET- Greater Noida
  • Prof. Sovers Singh Bisht, Assistant Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Prof. Amit Kumar Yadav, Assistant Professor, NIET-Greater Noida
Advisory Committee
  • Professor Ts. Dr Murali Raman, Deputy Vice Chancellor, Asia Pacific University, Malaysia
  • Dr. Pardeep Kumar, Pro VC, Manav Rachna
  • Dr. Anbu Rathinavel, Chief Design Officer, Intellect Design Arena
  • Mr Sridharan Venkatraman, Associate Vice President, GlobalLogic
  • Dr Yash Chawla, Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Dr. Animesh Yadava, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Ohio University, USA
  • Prof. Lalit Garg, Faculty in Computer Information Systems, University of Malta, Malta, Europe
  • Akshay Kumar Rathore, IEEE Fellow Professor and Program Leader (Electrical Power Engineering) Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore
  • Mr. Praveen Soneja, Director General, NIET-Greater Noida
  • Dr. Avadhesh Kumar, Pro VC, Galgotias University
  • Prof. Geetam Tomar, Director, Govt Engg college, Sonbhadra, UP
  • Dr. Amol Deshmukh, Principal, Nagpur Institute of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur
  • Dr. A. Ambikapathy, Dean Alumni and HOD-EEE Department, GCET
  • Dr. Ratna Patil, Professor, GCET
  • Dr Shrddha Sagar, Professor CSE, Galgotias University
  • Dr. Munish Sabharwal, Director Executive, IILM University
  • Dr. D Rajesh, Professor, Symbiosis University, Pune
  • Dr. B. Balamurugan, Professor, Shiv Nadar University
  • Dr. Rahul Agrawal, Assistant Dean R&D, G. H. R. C. E., Nagpur
  • Mr Amit Goel, CEO, Droisys, USA
  • Track I. Smart Cities
  • Track II. Renewable Energy technologies including hydrogen
  • Track III. Modern Power Electronics, Drives & Control, Electric Vehicles
  • Track IV. Big data and Cloud Computing
  • Track V. Industry 4.0
  • Track VI. 5G Technology
  • Track VII. Robot, UAV, and Unmanned Vehicle Technologies
  • Track VIII. AI, IoT, IIoT, Deep Learning, and Machine Learning
  • Track IX. Applications of Wide Bandgap Semiconductors
  • Track X. Cyber Security
  • Track XI. Sustainable Solutions
  • Abstract Submission Deadline- 10th October, 2023
  • Full Paper Submission Deadline- 25th October, 2023
  • Acceptance Notification- 05th November, 2023
  • Final Paper Submission- 10th November, 2023
  • Registration Begins- 12th November, 2023
  • Registration Ends- 25th November, 2023
  • Conference Dates: 08 - 09, December 2023
  • Looking forward to your favour & active participation in this Academic Venture.

Prof.(Dr.) Pavan Kumar Shukla
Professor & Head, ECE
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology
Conference Secretary
ICRTETS - 2023